The Dead Weather have premiered “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles),” the first official single from their new album Dodge and Burn out September 25th via Third Man Records, and revealed the album’s track listing. Watch the Ian & Cooper-directed music video and stream the new single exclusively on TIDAL and the Vault. Check out a preview of the video below...

Dodge and Burn will be available for pre-order physically and digitally worldwide on Friday, August 21st. “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)” will also be available for purchase digitally worldwide on August 21st and as an instant download with digital album pre-orders.

Dodge and Burn Track Listing:
1. I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)
2. Buzzkill(er)
3. Let Me Through
4. Three Dollar Hat
5. Lose The Right
6. Rough Detective
7. Open Up
8. Be Still
9. Mile Markers
10. Cop and Go
11. Too Bad
12. Impossible Winner