We're excited for the release of Lillie Mae’s third track, "Wash Me Clean," from her Jack White-produced album FOREVER AND THEN SOME -- listen HERE. The song premiered via Elle, who noted that "Forever and Then Some is filled with songs that showcase Lillie Mae's songwriting talent, blending pop heartbreak with country joy -- kind of like if Robyn spent some quality time with Willie Nelson." FOREVER AND THEN SOME will see a release on April 14 via Third Man Records.

Pre-orders for FOREVER AND THEN SOME are available HERE, with all digital pre-orders receiving instant downloads of the album's wistful first single "Over The Hill and Through The Woods," "Honky Tonks and Taverns," and the latest track "Wash Me Clean." "Over The Hill and Through The Woods" is also available as a 7" vinyl single -- backed with non-album track "The Last Time" -- HERE. A limited edition 7" will be released for Record Store Day 2017 on April 22. "Over The Hill and Through The Woods" was praised by Rolling Stone Country for "melding unique old-time vocal breaks, a rich sonic chug that evokes some Seventies rock psychedelia and evocative storytelling." Watch the beautifully stark music video directed by Elise Tyler on YouTube.

Lillie Mae will start a run of shows supporting Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals on April 28 in New Orleans, followed by festival dates this Summer and additional shows to be announced soon. For tickets, more information, and updates, please visit www.lilliemaemusic.com.

28 - New Orleans, LA - Orpheum Theatre *
29 - Mobile, AL - Soul Kitchen *

1 - Orlando, FL - Hard Rock Live Orlando *
2 - St. Petersburg, FL - Jannus Live *
4 - West Palm Beach, FL - SunFest
5 - Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre *
6 - Atlanta, GA - The Tabernacle *

10 - Nashville, TN - CMA Music Festival (Gildan Broadway Stage at Hard Rock Live)

15/16 - Birmingham, AL - Sloss Music & Arts Festival

15/16/17 - Bristol, TN - Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion
* w/ Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals