Jack White iTunes Album Pre-Order/More Tour Dates Announced

Blunderbuss is currently available for digital pre-order on iTunes in Europe and will be available in the US as of 12:01am ET tonight. All pre-orders will immediately receive “Sixteen Saltines.” You can also pre-order the 7″ vinyl single of “Sixteen Saltines” with a non-LP B-side of Jack’s cover of U2′s “Love Is Blindness” right now, official on sale is tomorrow.

We are also pleased to announce more tour dates in the US and Europe for this spring/summer. On Wednesday, March 21st a limited amount of tickets for all dates will be available for pre-sale to Vault members starting at 9 am local time and if stock permits, pre-sale tickets for European dates only will then be available to the general public starting at 1 pm local time here. Tickets go on sale to the public on Friday, March 23rd at 9 am local time in Europe and 10 am PT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET for the US dates.

May 15 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium
May 16 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium
May 19 – Asheville, NC – The Orange Peel
May 21 – New York, NY – Roseland Ballroom
May 22 – New York, NY – Roseland Ballroom
May 24 – Detroit, MI – Scottish Rite Theater
May 27 – Vancouver, BC – Queen Elizabeth Theatre
May 28 – Eugene, OR – Hult Center for the Performing Arts (Silva Concert Hall)
May 30 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
May 31 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
June 22 – London, England – Hammersmith Apollo
June 25 – Amsterdam, Holland – Heineken Music Hall
June 26 – Berlin, Germany – Tempodrom
June 27 – Cologne, Germany – E-Werk
July 2 – Paris, France- L’Olympia
July 5 – Hamburg, Germany – Docks